It is sometimes said that the countryside offers a high quality of life, especially for families. What are the arguments for and against families choosing to live and work in the countryside, for example as farmers? What is your own view about this?

In recent decades, many people have questioned if it is beneficial for students to attain working experience before enrolling in post-secondary schools. In my opinion, I strongly believe that opportunities to work will affect them positively in their future. This essay will discuss this issue by using examples to support ideas and demonstrate points. Firstly, the provision of a prior experience in a workplace will undoubtedly allow students to double-check whether it coincides with their expectations or not. For example, chances to reselect their future occupation can be confirmed by a direct experience in an employment. It is comparatively possible for adolescents to acquire a better understanding of the profession due to vocational experiences. Furthermore, students ’ learning processes can be facilitated with synergy effects by university curriculums and the additional knowledge. Secondly, another fundamental reason is that teenagers can admittedly acquire opportunities to earn money which can be dedicated to tuition fees of post-secondary schools. The income from a workplace can be transferred into their own bank accounts, and this saving certainly makes them less burdensome in order to pay school fees and living expenses. In addition, students can undoubtedly concentrate on their study rather than being worried about their financial status. Thus, this victorious cycle is helpful and useful for them to approach to their future career a step further. In conclusion, there are some numerous advantages of taking part in vocational experiences before their university studies. Consequently, students need to be encouraged to participate in getting working experiences to choose their future occupations prior to university curriculums.