Today friendly robots are developed to help people at work and home. Do you think the positive development outweigh the negative?

Nowadays, friendly robots are being fabricated to aid people at workplaces and at their residences. In my point of view, I believe that the benefits of using the robot are higher than its drawbacks. This essay will briefly explain the reasons for that. To begin with, technology has changed the way of doing things. In today's century, most activities need to be done faster and easier and with, the robot that goal can be achieved. Moreover, machine helps people to do the majority of their duty both at home and the workplace faster and with less stress. For example, the University of Mines and Technology in Ghana indicates that for a job that robots can use one day to accomplish, human beings will use one week to finish the same work. On the other hand, some think that the robot will cause unemployment to the individual since the robot can perform most of the work without being exhausted. Moreover, whenever the robot gets a fault it will produce error items. For instance, about 36% of Ghanaian men were using their manpower to pound fufu for a living but now due to the invention of the fufu machine, all those people have lost their job and has become unemployed. In conclusion, with the help of robots, most tasks are completed faster and easier at work and home with no stress. However, the robot also creates unemployment in society. On this note, I believe that robot is more productive than it detrimental effect. Then the positive effects outweigh the negative.