Nowadays more and more people read news on the Internet. Nevertheless, newspapers will remain an important source of news and information for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt these days that news is important for the welbeing well-being of our communtiy, The question is wich is better reading news on you device or a stardard newspaper? In this essay, I will be disscusing both views and also state my point of view. Regarding the positive side, classic news sources is better for old people who did not really follow the latest trends, For example nowadays we see the majorty of old folks being more comfortable with reading from a paper. Also it can be good to read from a solid object. Many researchers concluded that reading from a still paper can be great for you. However, Reading news online is far more esaier and also chepear. Firstly, Most online news is free. Secondly, It is far more esay essay that going to youe local supermarket and getting your self a sheet of paper. Thirdly you will have basiclay zero waiste from reading. In conclusion, Both sides has there advantages and disadvantages. But I see that reading your news from the internet is better. There are many websites now that can send you daily news for free. For example, Morning brew is a website that sends you news ranging from economics to tv shows.