Some people think that fast food is saving time while others believe that it is wasting of money Discuss advantages and disadvantages of fast food.

In recent years, the most of the society have been eating fast foods. Some people are eating junk food because of saving their time.In my opinion it causes some bad consequences. To begin with, there are a few benefits of consuming junk food than homemade meal. First of all,the main advantage of convenience food can be useful for your time. For instance, a person who is always on the move be late and can not cook. In addition, they do not want to lose track of time. As a result, they should buy fast foods or half-made dishes. Furthermore, there are whale of demands for proceeded food. It can be helpful to rise cafeterias. As you know, finding a well-paid job can be easy because of fast food. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks that consumption of fast food. Firstly,if person changes eating junk food into habit, it can make this person lazy. Therefore, it can be main weapon for disease such as high blood pressure and diabetes.It makes you put on weight. Secondly, if fast food turns into usual thing, it can be problem for financial side. Consequently, it causes appalling things like getting into debt. Thirdly consuming this kind of meal can affect people. For example, if people consume it every day, they will stuck at home. Thus it can increase to being mentally and physically weak. To sum up, eating fast food always can have bad impacts. I strongly believe that consuming healthy food such as salad is more useful for our health than junk food.