Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, lifestyles have been changing from the past time and children's free time is an important thing for their parents, so a group of people believe it is necessary that parents make a plan for their children's lasuir time while other ones think that young generations ought to make a schedule for their time. I subscribe to the first idea; moreover, in my opinion, this has several benefits that can overshadow the drawbacks inasmuch as the parents have more experience than their children. On the one hand, if parents make a decision for their children's spare time, they will be more success owing to the fact that they have a lot of experience that can help children to improve their abilities better than the prior time. To illustrate, when my mother tells me to do things such as go to sports class, English class, and so forth, most of the time these things help me to show my best talents in my not only study but also work; nevertheless, many time these planes waste my time due to the fact that these methods are old. On the other hand, if children choose their free time categories, they might falt because they do not know what it is good for them and what things have a lot of negative points; furthermore, The Internet and other social media cannot help them really good on account of the fact that they show the best view of things, not their issues. To conclude, parents have various matters in their plan; although, it is crucial that their thinks are better than younger people in view of the fact that they know everything and the aspects of them; additionally, they can find the perfect things better than their children.