Some people say that music is a good way of brining people of different cultes and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinioin?

The phenomenon of music is an amazing thing that would connect people beyond the border of nation, languages and age has aroused wide concern among various circles.Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I totally agree that we can understand each other through music. Of all the reasons why music can make people together without cultural and age limitation, probably the most significant one is that music is a communal language as it is form by a plenty of symbol. To illustrate, we can use different patterns of symbols to express different emotions. For example, the sound of brithday song can make people feel happy. There are various combinations of musical symbols can spread different kinds of feeling such as sad, exciting, love, joy, etc... Therefore, people can share their feeling through music and in turn make everyone joined together. Another reason that should not be overlooked is that music can make different people share the same thought. For instance, the people who go to theather and participate the same musical show. They all experienced same moment and come up with similar comments after the theather, which is no matter they are came Change the form of the verb coming show examples from and age. Hence, music has the power to make people together. Under this line of thinking, it seems to me that people can share their feeling and emotion about the same thing in order to make everybody to stay on the same page.