The speed limit on UAE highways should be increased from 120 kilometers per hour to 150 kilometers per hour. Do you agree or disagree?

There are some people who prefer to drive extremely fast just to reach quickly. In contrast, others would like to drive at an appropriate speed. Opinion I vote for the speed limit to be 120 kilometres per hour rather than 150 kilometres. In this essay, I will illustrate my perspective of view about the reason for my agreement. One evident benefit to reduce the speed range to 120 km is the reduction of traffic calamity, especially speeding setbacks that often end in deaths, in addition to raising the level of public safety for street users, indicating that speed is a major factor or a participant in at least 60% of traffic disaster deaths. avoiding hazards while public driving. Some communities think if they drive at high speed, they will arrive fast, but they forgot there is a big chance to get into a strong accident, which can lead to death or make damage people's cars or even the driver himself. Also, driving at high speed is able to crash the light columns of the street or street barrier and sidewalks. Police station yearly shows statics the number of accidents caused by driving at high speed which means the proper restraint speed is around 120 to 130 km per hour, because this restriction it is possible to have control while driving which is able to prevent any pileup can happen. In conclusion, I excessively agree to minimize the limit speed according to the numbers of police administrators that proved driving at speeds more than 120 able to cause tragic accidents.