Sone people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

A number of people believe that social networking sites have an enormous bad effect on both individuals and society. I partially agree with this opinion, because there several reasons to this development. In 21st century we have a big number of social websites which made individuals life easier. For example, we have websites under name “Wikipedia”, “Alibaba” or “AliExpress”. These social sites allocated to science, study, shopping, and for goods, also they include almost all information which you will need to know about anything. I think it is supremely comfortable to all people, since imagine you want to know something or you cannot find an argument to your writing task, you can find it easily by searching online. In addition, it helps you with studies, but also with buying goods, tools or clothes. From my point of view these social networking sites has not negative impact to somebody or society. On the other hand, we have sites which includes psycho content, porno videos, and it can damage to your habitat and behaviour. Furthermore, somebody makes sites to make money from it. For these reasons' website creators whose site can harm to our teenagers or children, do this because of money. In this modernization century individuals can make it only for money I think. Moreover, this development do can effect to society and individuals with their bad contents. What is more, somebody can use it for buying something or searching for educational information. However, there also a huge number of porno advertisements which can bother to searchers mind. To conclude, there several beneficial sides of this development, meanwhile bad sides are more than good one.