In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

In recent years, possessing a home rather than renting one is crucial for folks. In this period of technology civilization prefers to buy a home due to the high-prices on the real estate market. This option is much more convenient to save a huge amount of money. Hence, the question is, why does society prefer to have a home instead of a rent one? Recently, I have read a really riveting article about what is more convenient for the population during the inflation period. People are more likely to buy a home because they can spend that money to invest in their own property. What is more, it is just a more prudent and mature decision. Another striking benefit is that, these days renting accommodation is not that popular as before when it comes to adults. Prices are really expensive and the majority of folks are not able to pay such rent. Probing ahead, I would like to say that having a residence is a huge benefit. Society can live on their own and put their earned money in their house rather than paying for the renter. Last but not least, inhabitants can make repairs at any time they want and they do not need to consult anyone. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, it is true that the house is a fundamental need of human beings. Therefore, in several countries, people choose to construct their apartment rather than finding rental rooms.Notwithstanding, it will depend upon the mindsets of the people which view they are in favour of.