Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that a student who starts learning a foreign language at elementary school can achieve brighter results than one who commenced doing this activity at the next education stage. Although there are downsides, this essay argues that the advantages are stronger as pupils who evolve their foreign language knowledge from an early age possess more time for education, gain knowledge about other cultures swiftly and are motivated to become fluent in their speech. The main advantage of learning and mastering various languages at primary school is the considerable amount of time that a pupil can dedicate to this activity. Children are not obliged to attend many classes and devote the majority of their time and energy to studying at elementary institutions. Following this, this kind of timetable enables them to practice foreign languages more. Moreover, it was established by scientists that the human brain has undoubtful power to remember and process amounts of information in late childhood. Consequently, prime school students own physically the profound skill to study this type of subject. Lastly, pupils who commence learning a foreign language in primary school are flawlessly motivated to boost their knowledge of this discipline in the future. On the other hand, students who are at the primary educational step unquestionably require few hours a day with their peers, while learning a foreign language can have a detrimental effect on their communication skills. Moreover, pupils of elementary school are not able to stay concentrated during the whole lesson and promptly immerse into other cultures and their languages. To sum up, I believe that learning a foreign language at primary school trumps the downsides. Elementary appreticeship students own a huge amount of time for this activity, memorize information efficiently and desire to be professional in this sphere of life. These merits might overwhelm any potential disadvantages of mastering a foreign language from an early age.