Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, after graduating high school it is possible for teenagers to be provided with a job or continue their study straightforward. It is thought that getting a job has some benefits, whereas others suggest that getting it after studying at any college or university could be better as they can learn some new information about their areas of training. To the beginning, it is considered that adolescents after finishing their school need to be occupied because from their teen ages they have to be taught to face some problems and troubles in their daily life. For example, on an ordinary day someone from their family can pick up an illness but the finance they have couldn't provide the treatment or from their child ages they have been rising in poor and difficult times. As a result most youngsters choose to work straightly after graduation from school. On the other hand, others, including me, declare that if youth will have an occupation in their school years, their quality of work might be poor of skills and experiences. So that they should learn everything in details at colleges and universities. They cannot be professional of their direct area of work without the diploma of bachelor's degree. Even doctors, lawyers, judges and architectures couldn't make any mistakes in their work as it can lead to huge problems in future days. Therefore, graduates must get any qualifications from universities. In conclusion, in this essay I emphasized on how the knowledge from higher education institutions are required in future lives and without this capacity they are nothing in life.