Certain individual tell that sparing time to enhance a successful career is the most vital thing. Opponent say the time spend with friends and family is more important. Debate both sides and give your opinion?

In current times, there has been a crucial issue among workers about how they should spend their spare time wisely, and which one will give more benefits to their life. Here I will elaborate on my point of view below. First of all, nowadays, there are many lists of jobs that can be replaced by AI and robots. If individuals are not investing their time more in developing new skills and acquiring fresh ideas in their field, sooner or later, they will lose their source of money. For example, news media currently tend to use bots to produce and disseminate breaking news on a daily basis, so they just need to hire journalists to write opinion news. This proves that the abilities need to be upgraded constantly, otherwise it will be insufficient and insignificant. On the other hand, you will not be working for your whole life and be healthy everlastingly. That being said, your family is the precious thing that you have to cherish every moment and that is why you should make time for them. Moreover, it is indisputable that having a work-life balance can increase your productivity rate, which can also lead you to a promising career. For instance, if you get full support from your immediate family, you will also have bold confidence to expand your potential. To sum up, as a wise man, you should be able to manage your time and prioritize your own needs. You will not work for a whole week full straight, so you can still make time and be present at the weekends with your beloved family.