Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Although, some individuals say that learning a foreign dialect is reasonable only if it is in order to travel or work abroad. However, I would argue that these are not only the benefits of learning a foreign language for someone. In my opinion, knowing a certain accent can help a human in its future aspects as it provides flexible communication and choice. Nowadays, everyone wants to go to various countries like Canada, Australia and America for their higher education. Moreover, it is noteworthy that every foreign country is accepting the English language. Furthermore, another striking benefit in this regard is that learning new speech would make you more commutative with different cultures. For instance, If you wish to watch movies or read books about different cultures while learning their dialect makes you more confident in your friend circle. Proving ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that learning a foreign accent is not much important for work and travel. Eventually, in order to travel we can use different types of apps on mobile phones. Moving further it is pertinent to mention that in today's date and time everyone prefers to use their mother tongue. For example, if you speak your mother tongue in disparate countries they might appreciate you for this. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are against this trend. In conclusion, I concede that one individual should be multilingual not for any specific purpose but should be confident in desired principles.