Art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of society. Do you think art and music still have a place in today’s modern world of technology?Should children spend more time learning art and music at school? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Since we living in twenty-first century there is no doubt that information technology has played a major part in our day-to-day life. Subjects like music and arts are fading away from our society. on the other hand, many peoples believe that these subjects should remain and every child continue to learn from the early stage of life.I partially disagreed with the point as I believe in modern society Information technology is the most important and children must spend more time learning the technology but at the same time Music and Arts cannot be ignored. Firstly when we discuss career opportunities there is very minimum demand for music and art section and at the same, time everyone is not talented in those subjects.but information technology not required talent and everyone can learn in the job market many vacancies are available with demands. Therefore I strongly believe that children should not spend much time on those subjects. On the other hand, I also believe that music and arts will benefit to a later stage of every children's life especially for creative thinking and also music and arts can entertain people which really need for modern society. In conclusion, I feel schools should not remove the arts and music from their curriculum because every child has the right to follow their interests but we cannot also deny the importance of IT in today's world, and to completely turn your back on it would be a foolish mistake with devastating consequences.