Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

With an ever-increasing concern about the responsibilities of dangerous sports, some individuals have opined that dangerous sports should be banned. The rest of the population, however, raised a counterargument that individuals should have the freedom to choose any sport or activity. This essay will, therefore, evaluate both arguments and present concluding viewpoints. To begin with, some individuals argue that governments should ban dangerous sports. From the perspective of students, they have been suffering from the lack of information and knowledge of dangerous sports due to the circumstances where students have been exposed to dangerous sports with no regulations. Therefore, those students can be actually benefited from the activated policy of law legislation on dangerous sports. Furthermore, compared to random nations without regulations on dangerous sports, students with strict regulations have shown an increased level of understanding of possible hazardous information in some sports. In spite of those reasons above, other oppositions contend that individuals should have the freedom to do any sports. Providing a few agreements on previous arguments, moving to adults can illuminate a different perspective. The priority is to maximize their mental and physical well-being and enhance human rights and this consequently demonstrates that choosing dangerous sports with awareness of possible harms. Thus, making decisions about banning dangerous sports should not be made based on the side of students. Moreover, there must be other factors to be weighed in appreciating the actual causal relationship between dangerous sports and the free will of choosing sports. In conclusion, some individuals argue that dangerous sports should be banned by governments. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that making a strategy for dangerous sports more achievable will require more consideration and thus most relevant parties in society should be entirely involved for more sustainable advantages.