While some people like to live at home, other people think that living in an apartment has more advantages. Discuss both views.

No doubt that home is our fundamental need and some people prefer to stay in houses but other groups of people argue that flats could be a great choice for the masses. I will elaborate on both views and provide suitable examples and a conclusion. To strengthen my point of view, homes can be calm locations to live in and private property of every person. Firstly, some folks love to stay in mansions because they find the homes are good for their privacy as well as nobody can enter their shelters without permission of the owner owing to this, people build their houses according to their needs or choices so that they can enjoy their freedom and they also made property as kind of homes. Secondly, individuals can live in dwellings for a long time and whenever they want then they can sell their homes and move to another location because of this, they usually prefer to stay in their homes. For example, people can do parties at their dormitory and they do not need to take permission from anyone. On the other hand, condos could also be a great location to reside. As, apartments hold a lot of amenities because some flats are built near the markets and sometimes chambers provide a gym, cafeteria, theatre and so on dint of this, folks decide to live in apartments as they find it easy than homes because they get all the facilities under one roof. Moreover, sometimes people want to pay their rent monthly because they do not have many sources of income because they cannot pay large amounts of capital at one time it could be the reason for choosing flats for the few masses to stay then they can pay their rent every month. Overall, it relies on the person's pocket as to what kind of shelters they elect for their living and where they can feel comfortable spending their lifestyle.