Nowadays, we are producing more and more waste? What are causes of this? What can be done to help reduce the amount of waste we produce?

It is a fact that huge amount of garbage have been creating by humen beings. There are manifold factors which affected this scenario, whereas effective and urgent steps that can alleviate this issue. This essay will discuss some of them. Primarily, high consumerism in modern world are one of the main reason, hence a large amount of waste have been throwing out. To explain, people are doing an elaborate shopping on products like food, dress and consumables, as a result more waste are producing which is very difficult to manage. Apart from this, increased number of population is another reason for pouring out massive amount of waste. The cities and towns are creating countless amount of garbage, where the high density of people live and it is very difficult to control and manage. Overall the increased buying habit and population hike are the main cause of high waste production. However, there are several measures can be taken to reduce the problem, such as by educating and giving awareness to people about the environmental and health issues which creating Change the form of the verb created show examples by the waste. In addition to that, by limited supply of single use items and encourage people to buy reusable products and imposing extra tax on plastics can help to reveal this issue. Furthermore, a good waste management in town and cities can be implemented and the cost can be charged from residents, so that the waste can be collected periodically and which can be recycled, use to make fertilisers and can be used for land fillings. On the whole, by giving alerting people and a proper waste management will be the solution for this stigma. To sum up, the over consuming and increased number of population causing more wast production, while awareness and outstanding waste management can reduce the waste.