today fewer elderly people live with their children than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development

In the World,everyone gets older at a particular age.Recently, Some people have stayed with their children after retirement and some are not. In both points of view,it has some merits and demerits. In the Essay,we will discuss it. the children are most responsible for their old age parents.Nowadays a number of Nursing care are available to take care of them. However, It's depending on their budget. The Rich people are affordable for sending their parents to old age homes.But the poor can not do it. Most of the elders like to play with their grandson or granddaughter. Nevertheless, they are often like homemade foods. they can feel a lot of comfort in the house with their children. These are the some positive when parents stay with us. On the other hand, In modern cities, everybody rushing for their daily routine life works or business.If their parents are staying with them, someone must stay with their parents in the house. This is a problem for youngers.the senior citizen's medical expenses are also not cheaper than usual. wealthy people have their own nurses or doctors to take their parents.an Unwealthy community surely can not do it like this. In conclusion, The golden peoples are most available for their children and countries. The Government should take care of them and then bring a lot of life insurance plans for them and it will help them in old age time. In my point of view, parents staying with their children have been getting huge benefits compared to others.