Many people think cheap air travel should be encouraged because it givers ordinary people freedom to travel further. However, others thinks this leads to environmental problems, so air travel should be more expensive in order to discourage people have it. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about cheap air travel. However, whether those travels have negative effects is a controversial issue. In my view, it is acceptable to reasonably use bargain fly for the benefit of people's communication. First, it is clear that it is the improvement of air tracks that will reduce global communication in the field of cultures and economics. For instance, natives can fly to other countries to live in different cultures and exchange their ideas comfortably. On the other hand, some citizens may be looking for a better job abroad to improve their income. So, if the price of plane tracks is improved, they will lose those chances. Meanwhile, another crowd believe that the expensive tracks will lead to less pollution of the atmosphere. This is because the high price will impress a person’s scheme of travel, which means the gas emissions will decrease such as carbon dioxide with the fights cut down. Actually, I do not believe that it is necessary to improve the tracks price. Because people should have the chance to have a journal to relax. In Morden life, we always feel the pressure so it is helpful that you can enjoy a journal farer with the bargain tracks. For example, the Chinese could go to India, Thailand and other countries instead of their home. Finally, my view is that it is not reasonable to limit the flights to the price. The reason is that air companies can innovate their technology to decrease the strain on the environment instead of price.