Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

When the development of the internet was increasing, there were many advertisements, which is an introduction for every business in the cosmetic sector. This is the quickest form that sends brand-new produce to everyone around the country and around the world. On the one hand, many people say that we are extremely successful in being persuaded to buy stuff by advertising. Initially, individuals will be attracted to the picturesque pictures made by the designer. Besides, an attractive introduction pertaining to the benefits of health and complexion would be usually appealing as well. Two sentences are the catalysts for retaining customers to tune into the channel to watch more and more, which leads to the final decision on placing the order. What’s more, some producers have good prices when you pre-order, and this psychological attack makes guests determined to buy goods. Plus, the viewers can update new information to catch the cosmetic news. This way might help the advertiser popularize their goods and easily convince people to buy. On the other hand, a large number of people find advertising appearance so ubiquitous that we no longer take notice of it. This is not without evidence, many people reflect on the carelessness of customer service. For example, the patronage received a half-empty bottle of perfume or even a bottle that has been crashed without any apologies from the client. Continually, these incidences make their reputation worse and worse in the eyes of the general public/ populace. As a consequence, the less the customers trust the manufacturers, the less likely they will engage with the related commercials. All in all, from my viewpoint, I believe that the development of the advertisement brings many advantages and also disadvantages. Albeit, we need to look at the comment under that product first and decide whether to buy it or not.