Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It seems that different people have a variety of opinions about jobs. While a number of people believe that job satisfaction should be prioritized over security, others said that finding satisfaction in working is difficult,and a permanent job should be preferred. Both of the views will be discussed prior to having a conclusion. It is believed by many employees that job satisfaction would be rather than a stable job. The primary reason can be that work efficiency is dependent on mental health. As the job will be enjoyable, the people ’s stress is reduced, following is high-quality results are produced. Furthermore, as people have passion for the job, it will keep workers from quitting the job. In another aspect, some people considered that lifelong work is more important than the joy of a job. The main cause is that a permanent job will generate a steady income to fulfilling his family. Hence, the family’s needs will be satisfied, therefore creating a happy life. For instance, a long-term normal job can have makes a person happier than a venue CEO job that always has a fear of bankruptcy. In short, although both career satisfaction and security should be considered, a stable job would be more important. In conclusion, although job satisfaction is a factor affecting job choice, work security is more important for leading a happy life. Moreover, people ’s life will be better if there are no financial burdens.