Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In the current age, where people's lives are playing a significant role in our lives. But in the meantime, whether some people spend most of their lives in their hometown has sparked much debate. Some people believe that living close to where they were born is more convenient and comfortable but many others argue that living hometown is too boring and make small about think or experience. It is obvious that the advantages of living in their site are various. To begin with, it will have a sense of comfort and convenience for the reason that people who are living where they were born. For instance, if they are staying in their site, they can know everything about the town and they can do anything that they want to do. Hence, they will have a sense of comfort and satisfaction. Secondly, they can find jobs easier than in other towns. For example, if they move to other cities or overseas, they have to learn again about new places and they will not find a job quickly. As a result, they get a lot of stress and feel sad. On the other hand, the disadvantages of living close to the born area should not be ignored. If they stay all their life in their hometown, they will be bored and make ignorance due to the fact that they can not learn about other cultures or new trends. Therefore, they must be bored and they can not think more widely. In conclusion, with the discussion above, it is not clear whether one reaches either a positive or negative effect. Therefore, I suggest that people should try everything if it is possible.