It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (eg.dinosour,dodo,..). There are no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era of globalisation, some people argue it is natural process for certain animals species such as dodo or dinosour dinosaurs to become extinct and there is no reason why community should try to prevent this from occur Change the form of the verb occurring show examples. From my personal point of view, I strongly agree with the statement aforementioned above. This essay will further elaborate my views and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe this phenomena is natural. As To cite an example, in New Zealand, the bird species called Kereru who able to swallow seeds of native threes and disperse them had extinct. The extinction of this may result in loss of many native trees due to a large scale fire and extreme changes in climate. Consequently, this small population of birds could be vulnerable to extinction. Explaining some other point in favour with the statement is the human activities give impact to this situation. Since human is one of the most brilliant living creatures on earth, they contribute to massive destruction. For instance, when the human population increase year by year, they began to built their own territory by constructing building, exploitation of natural resources and more which creates pollution and loss of habitats. As a result, it increase the number of endangered flora and fauna. To summarise, it is undeniable that human life has been maintained by a natural world. It is predicted that the extinction will come back to be a natural event and not be in relation to human activities.