Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Today, the number of people suffering from many diseases which are obesity and eating disorder is rising every passing day because they do not enough pay attention to their health. Generally, when many people suffering from it decide to go to a dietician, they face bad results in their health and they do not know how to get rid of this situation. People hold distinctive opinions regarding a debate which is linked to being well. Some people claim that this can be achieved by doing work out while others think that people should have equal eating habits. In my opinion, both sides have plausible arguments, which should not be overlooked. The major reason why some people are in favour of doing exercise is that it is possible to associate doing practice with a variety of affirmative effects, two of which are the health of the body and psychological health. Due to this reason, people doing training have a chance to lead a fulfilling life. However, many people regard doing practice as wasting leisure time. Therefore, governments should be raised awareness about it. For instance, they can be opened sports facilities so accessible that people would start doing sports. In contrast to the argument clarified above, there is also a significant argument by the opponents who believe that other precautions should be taken to promote wellness. One of these steps would be gaining healthy eating habits. People should know that fast and junk food are unhealthy and they should stay away from them. To illustrate, people ’s health would not improve if the majority of their diet includes unhealthy food even if they drink regularly water. To sum up, having discussed both perspectives, I think it can be concluded that ignoring the vital points claimed by any of the two sides above would result in undesirable circumstances. For his reason, any step that would improve people's health should be taken so that people can lead healthy lifestyles.