Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe boys and girls benefits more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in single-sex schools. Others, however, believe boys and girls benefits more from attending mixed schools. Each education system have advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss both. Firstly, most of parents hope to their children will have good academic achievement. Therefore, they believe that these institutions can help their children concentrate on their studies. Moreover, female students may be safer in separate school. They are not teased or harassed. But one of the disadvantages, they can’t understand the different between the sexes and how to maintain friendship between the opposite sex. On the other hand, there are quite reason to send a child to co-educational school. They are aware of gender differences. They are lived in a equal gender environment. In addition, they also learn how to cooperate and manipulate the advantages of different gender in common work. In conclusion, the choice of which school depends on each person's opinion. In my opinion, I think that both boys and girls should be educated in one school. They can learn from each other. Besides, they could know the ways how to behave and also respect their relationships.