Fossil fuel is the main source of energy. In some countries the use of alternative source of energy is encouraged . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement . It is a positive or negative development .

Nowadays, the main economic and vital need of all countries is the extraction or purchase of fossil fuels. In recent decades, these energy resources have been recognized as the main ones for energy production, but there is a lot of debate about the use of alternative fuels. I believe that humanity has been offered enough alternatives to shift the focus away from fossil fuels. Firstly, it is known that the use of fossil fuels often harms the green agenda. Recently, many countries have been paying great attention to climate issues, as the fact of global warming and climate change has been proven. Fossil fuels, such as oil, often pollute the environment with harmful substances. Moreover, sometimes oil products even end up in the ocean, which poisons a thousand creatures and leads to disastrous consequences. So, for energy consumption, there are wind farms that do not harm the environment at all, but bring the same amount of energy. Moreover, harmful fumes from the use of gas and gasoline for cars heavily pollute Change the form of the verb polluted show examples cities and in the long term lead to a greenhouse effect. Thus, most megacities face high rates of environmental pollution, which harms not only the climate but also the residents of cities. Meanwhile, there are hydrogen-fueled cars or electric cars, which, although more difficult to maintain, do not harm others. Thus, humanity has many opportunities to use alternative fuel options. Sometimes it is more expensive, but the climate issue is more important for a human in the long run. I believe that if all people unite to create more environmentally friendly surroundings, it will be better not only for people but also for our planet, which we must protect.