​​Countries should spend money on trains rather than new roads. Do you agree or disagree

People said that instead of paying out for new roads, the states should focus on the development of railways. I totally do not agree with the statement below. Granted, citizens around the globe these days tend to travel by personal transportation more than by train. Firstly, convoys are not as convenient as modern machines and motorbikes because of their fixed routes. Secondly, residents do have their own favourite kinds of trucks as well. For instance, men tend to find interesting in powerful and colourful transportation. This is because for normal, mobilities stand for their characters and their traits. Furthermore, the majority of citizens earn their own automobile because it is the signature of the wealth of the family. As a consequence, the action of spending more money on railways and caravans might not just yield no benefits and also spawn new problems for the state and the nation. For example, there are tons of roads all around the world, hence people are familiar with highways more than a single railway. But, the government should still look after railways and tracks because they carry an important role on transport goods and supplements. Moreover, developing countries still need to modernize their waggons and subways for better services. Lastly, travel by trains could be faster by auto and buses but only the minority of the residents choose the first option. In conclusion, all regions should expend both two ways of travel given that during the human race and relentless pace, we can not yield the promotion on any kind of transport.