Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some people that spaces for wall arts ought to be permitted in cities while others assert these kinds of actions should be inhibited. Graffiti may be beneficial for cities’ landscape to attract some tourists and many artists exhibition. Looking at this case from the other side, it may be reasonable to prevent these actions because variety of artists may present unrelated works and this leads to harm cities’ pattern. One the one hand, allowing some areas to graffiti artists may bring positive impacts to cities. They can demonstrate their works in particular regions such as ruined or abandoned towns and they contribute to these places may be appealing again for citizens. For example, some old facilities such as old factory yards may be devoted them to exhibit their talents. Moreover, some competitions can be held in order to revive this region and tourists can be attracted. Therefore, either city dwellers and artists can obtain some profits by these applications and events. One the other hand, banning these kinds of actions may be logical in terms of visual aspect. Although many graffiti artists show good works, a space or a region which they gather to reflect their different artistic talent may be impacted negatively because of unrelated drawing an depictions can be happened.