Mnay manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

in this contemporary era, most of the edible productions are made with a large amount of surar, that a lot of diseases will be caused by using these foods for humans. If sweet foods have more costs for consumers, they use less sugar in their diets. While it is can have some negative effects, I would argue that it can be useful based on the reasons below. First of all, using sakarose has numbers of bad impacts on our health, it can lead to some diseases like obesity, and diabetes especially diabetes type 2, although, it has negative effects on mouth and tooth hygiene. In addition, sugar doesn't have any nutrition in order to being useful for human's body. So removing it, from the food basket of the family, by increasing the costs, can be a good idea. Secondly, consuming sweetness have a kind of addiction impact on people's mind. Someone who has been eating cupcakes for a while, can be addicted to their taste, if the products with high-level sugar become more expensive than before, it can help to lessen the sweet food using. On the other hand, increasing the price of this kind of manufactures can lead to reduce customers and consumers and it is not the manufacturer's aim. their real goal is rising number of selling products. Growing the prices will not occur by producers. A case in this point can be ice cream factories, they try to produce their ice creams at least cost to people by more and more their sweet things, so they would not decrease their prices. In conclusion, while I agree with the issue of increasing high-level sugar products, it is not an applicable way to decrease people's sugar consumption.