Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society? You should write at least 250 words.

In recent years, students preferring to study other domain sectors than science in many countries is a growing issue around the globe. In this essay, we will discuss the reasons and causes behind it. To begin with, there is a lack of awareness of the benefits of studying science among students. Even though, there are a number of students who get top grades in high school, are not preferring to choose this subject because of the poor education system. Students, who are trained by teachers restrict them only to get good marks by asking them to study in question paper format instead of making them understand the whole topic. As a result of this lack of knowledge, One fears following this as a profession. This allows the majority of students to select engineering, which creates a global problem, which is unemployment. In addition, meanwhile, some people who preferred to choose science in a college, are facing difficulties financially after the completion of the course. That is to say, the Science core field does not offer big salaries initially which is making adults switch careers. For example, my friend, who has great knowledge of chemical science, chose to follow his passion of becoming a scientist. However, his dreams were shattered when he couldn't manage the lifestyle he imagined, as it involves higher working hours with less income, which made him quit the job. These issues can arise from the effect of not abundant fields which is going to affect the nation's growth innovatively and economically. In conclusion, with the lack of a proper education system and companies not funding employees, the nations are affected by unemployment and no improvement in the country's growth.