🔶More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. 🔸What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

According to the current features of the modern world, the number of people with a healthy lifestyle rises day by day, since they avoid the extra payments for medical services. However, the fraction of residents who have the right diet will probably rise, if they constantly keep in touch with those who have an unhealthy daily routine. Today, when quantities of countries' average nation multiply and show significant growth health ensure are now in great demand. Doctors get enormous amounts of money from the government and private health care agencies for the treatment of patients with weak organisms. Therefore, gradually rising folk with a wholesome manner of living began active lifestyles. Thus they will have less chance to get an illness since their immune system will be stronger compared to inactive ones. For example, if sportsmen get sick, he spends a short-term period for recovery, while lazy and malnourished fellow suffers difficulties with sanitation and spends longer process for achieving success of treatment. So, the group of healthy people should get bigger. In terms of finance, the sound set of circumstances is much more beneficial. Inasmuch as expenses for health care centres reduce. So, people who experience those profits should have an orderly dialogue with those who still have unhealthy choices for life. As a result, role models can give motivation for accepting the right way of living. For instance, in 2018 Uzbekistan started living by a brand new strategy where an active lifestyle was propagandized to the public as the best way to economise money, thus the government could manage to reach 90% of a healthy nation in 2020. Nowadays, Uzbekistan is considered the healthiest country in the whole world. To conclude, the number of healthy residents rise, mainly because of treatment costs in hospitals. Consequently, in order to avoid an extra payment most of the public keep fit and they can recommend it to those who have not started to live with the right principles, then the number of wholesome individuals will be greater than it is now.