Some people think that traditional culture can be destroyed as money-making attractions to tourists. However, others believe that it is the only way to save traditions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, individuals are divided into two groups. The first group argued that traditional culture can be knock down because of different amusements and attractions for tourists. Meanwhile, the second group believes that it does not the core couse of culture distraction. Nevertheless, from my perspective I support opinions of these two groups. From the one hand, tourism has its own advantages. To begin with, it is very profitable. Tourism text percentage around 30%. In other words, instead of enterpreneurs authority makes good money to. Hence, tourism can stimulate economy in the country. Furthermore, thanks to tourism many people find out something new about country which they are visit. Also, the main point which attracts individuals is culture. So, from my point of view, historical bildings, museums etc. which is related with culture should be improved and renovated. Additionally, all the amenities which were made for tourist as well can be used by citizens. From the other hand, tourists can leave a lot of rubbish and even damage some parts of the monuments. Moreover, if entrepreneur do not care about city atmosphere and historical places, he can ruin it. However, the main purpose of tourism is to introduce tourist with culture. Consequently, government and buisnessmen should do everything what they willing to do in order to make a big emphasis on the history, tradition and culture. In conclusion, tourism it is not harmful for culture. In contrast, authority should be careful with all businessmen and do not give permission built attraction in historical and cultural places.