Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with thrir family. Others believe that thid is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Spending quality moments with their families is very important but it's not like kids must devote all their time to their parents. One group of folks claim that children should invest their time with family members but some people do not agree with the given notion. I will elaborate on my viewpoints with suitable examples and a conclusion. First and foremost, the family is the first place for infants to learn something. Parents could be the best role models for their kids and whatever their ancestors will do the offspring will follow them. Therefore, if parents will be hardworking and they will achieve a lot of success in their life then children will mimic them and they can also become a businessman person. Moreover, children can discuss all their obstacles and feelings with their parents then they can become good friends with their parents and due to this, they can follow the right path in their life. For example, infants could learn all the household chores by spending time with their families. It will be helpful for them in the future. On the other hand, there could be some drawbacks. If offspring will utilize their all precious time only with their parents then they will not know about their surroundings because if kids get in touch with their friends so they can learn how to behave with strangers or friends as well as they will learn outside the world. Furthermore, if children will join their friends ' companies then they can also play outside games such as football, soccer, and cricket and they can stay physically fit and also, they can earn success by participating in such games. In a nutshell, no doubt that parents always teach their offspring to follow the appropriate pathways but it is vital for kids to join their friends or go outside so that, they can get more knowledge outside of the box.