In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message.

Children are becoming a conversational topic in the current world. Many cultures influence youngsters, who can reach every target through hard work. This essay will elaborate on the advantages and disadvantages of spreading this among kids. On the one hand, moral development is an essential factor for child enhancement. It should be started from home by parents. Some cultures always give feedback about those things to learning fellows. For instance, Harry Potter who became more famous in drama,series often tried to do terrible experiments because of an idea about himself as great. It has been made by his own culture and he could able to fulfil every aim and go for success day by day without any hesitation. However, when kids haven't any encouragement for their work and advice to do their best they turn to the wrong pathway suddenly. So it is better to make targets for children. On the other hand, when students take it as an unnecessary burden it makes them uncooperative and selfish children for the future.Apart from that, it is the main reason for children who are suffering from mental disorders. As an example, lots of students are fed up with depression is present all over the world according to research results. Parents or cultures or other persons who build huge pressure on their little ones to cover unachievable targets begin to live with that and when they are unable to do that be disappointed and exhibit unsuitable behaviour. In conclusion, it is better to introduce goals for youngsters from their beginning steps. In contrast, it should be an achievable target and we have to practice them to accept failures. In my knowledge, it is good enough to teach how to work for goals to your loved ones and should help to keep their thoughts calm and quiet.