Leisure is a growing industry, but people no longer entertain themselves as much as they used to because the use of modern technology has made them less. Do you agree or disagree and give your opinion.

It is true that many people become less creative, and use of modern technology has made them less action. However, I agree that this case for everyone, and there are still many people who understand these drawbacks. To begin with, it is undeniable that many people who addicted with unnecessary habits, and that they are now prefer handle problems with straightforward ways, such as solve some mathematical exercises, and translate some articles to another language. For example, during the preparation time passed the universities, most of the applicants prefer using new technological features rather than solving exercises by themselves. Similarly, during school times, students are more likely, they cannot solve any difficulties of mathematical theories and exercises without special programs. On the other hand, they are still many people who understand and appreciate the original advantages of modern technologies. For example, during my preparation for the IELTS examination, I tackle with this global leisure growing industry, and avoid from less creative thoughts, I was approached these issues with humility and clarity. This is because, many adults want to land a job from a lucrative occupation. However, some adults are approaching new modern technologies in the wrong ways. For example, everyone can research to source of knowledge, such as websites, books and many more. Furthermore, the parents who also can contribute to their improvement process of their children. In addition, they should take limitations to their usage time of internet, and interest to their malicious habits. In conclusion, I believe that people understand the meaning of modern technologies and useful features in long-term.