Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

These days a lot of students prefer other subjects more than since subjects in many schools all over the world. So, some people think that it doesn’t matter that much to learn this type of information, while others believe that it is hard to learn. This essay will discuss both reasons and will draw the way that effects our society. on one hand, some communities don’t respect science. For example, a few men and women prefer to study art or fiscal work classes rather than learn education they think everything has to be fun, however science could be fun, but you have to love it. So that’s why some think that it is just a waste of time. On the other hand, it's hard to be learned and memorized. To illustrate in mathematics books we have a lot of information to get and it takes time to understand. Also, in biology you can't just read you have to be focused and your mind is so clear to get well above information. In addition, there are other things to do rather than learning science. for an instance, you could get a cooking class it's not that hard and you are learning something new. This proves clearly that it's an exhausting task and there is always another way. In conclusion, after a careful analysis of multiple reasons, I believe that it's effecting our society in a negative way if we keep avoiding sciences it will end up being an uneducated community and useless people.