What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

No doubt that technology brings a lot of electronic devices among the public and the computer is one of the popular gadgets that is used by office goers and students. But nowadays, some pupils are totally reliant on computers. I will elaborate on my viewpoints with suitable examples and a conclusion. First and foremost, laptops bring more advantages to students and other masses. Some learners devote a lot of time to computers for their educational purposes and other tasks because of this, they do not use their own brain and their ideas therefore, they are eliminating their logical and thinking skills as a result, they could not grasp general knowledge. Moreover, if pupils will use computers all the time then they can face an obesity problem because they will not do any other body movements and will just sit in front of computers. For example, many scholars can reduce their eyesight by the overuse of macs. On the other hand, every problem has a solution,there could be some possible tackles to overcome the usage of notepads. Firstly, teachers and parents should encourage the pupils to read books dint of this, they will not focus on the computers and they can read the books in the garden, cafe and library consequently, scholars can do a little form of exercise as well as, they can meet other persons. Secondly, instructors should make a schedule for the pupils to use computers and the rest of the time, they can play outside games which will help them to stay fit and active. To recapitulate, notepads provide many fruitful benefits to students but there should be some limitations to utilising computers and it must be the responsibility of parents and teachers to motivate scholars to play outside.