In many countries, governments spend large sums of money on the arts and this is supported by some taxpayers as worthwhile. Others, however, think that this money would be better spent on health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been highly debatable topic these days that Whether the government should allot the funds for the recreation field, or focus on the health wellbeing and education for the public. I completely agree with this statement due to certain and specific reasons. There are plethora of reasons that can explain well that the authorities need to consider spending money on education and health. The primary factor that could be taken into account is that arts plays indispensable role in the developing the positive environment. This is because artists are using the recycle Change the form of the verb recycled show examples materials to create a useful art. To illustrate, In India, empty walls on the roads are painted with colours and gives amazing feature when walking. In addition to this, it supports thé efforts of you g children who are performing good in arts field and lack knowledge in other ares of study. While, I also believe thát health and education sectors should have equal access to the money provided by the government. This is due to the cause thắt education considered as ả significant tool that can ensure bright future of any nation. People who are below poverty are not able to study due to financial instability, hence free educational services must be introduced to these minor families. The eminent example of free education can be seen in UK where the government is taking the whole responsibility of their educational until the age of 18 in case of financial crisis. Apart from this, health sector must introduce the free health services to promote thè health and wellness, since all of the individuals are paying huge amount of taxes while they were working. Therefore, it is necessary that government needs to help them in later age when they are unable to pay for their health conditions. In conclusion, I accept that government needs to give some money to arts field, while I believe that Health and educational departments require same amount of money, and should never be neglected.