Food can be produced much more cheaply today because of improved fertilizer and better machinery. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your opinion.

nowadays, due to the increased quality of infrastructure, the products of foods are cheaper than in the past because the farmers used better fertilizers and tools. this happens to have several merits and some drawbacks. in this essay, I will want to discuss both sides of them. on the one hand, there are those who subscribe that there are several merits when people are able to buy cheaper products. they insist that, if food products have low prices, the number of people willing to buy them increases rapidly. hence, the statistics of hunger and poverty decline significantly in the long run. so, there are highly beneficial for Low-income people. from a social perspective, it is a decisive factor in a rise high standard of living. additionally, from an economical standpoint, if the price of production of foods downwards, there will be several businessmen willing to export these types of products. consequently, this is able to be a reliable source of income for each administration. on the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are some disadvantages to producing much more cheaply. from this point of view, the quality of these type of foods are less than past so, it can be a threat to the health of people in the long period. they believe farmers don't attention to the quality of them and they just want to produce cheaper food. however, I don't find this argument valid because governments should Supervision and care in process of products. in conclusion, although there are some disadvantages, the positive points of them are noticeable.