The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

It is undeniable that the most effective way to become more healthy is to do a regular excercise. However, in my opinion, there are some factors that should be taken into consideration to keep our bodies fit. To begin with, doing regularly excercises can consequently lead to fitness in the long run. First and foremost, it helps strengthen our heart and muscle, which is important because we can gain more stamina when it comes to participating in certain activities, such as lifting things or climbing a ladder. Secondly, it is not only benefit our bodies but also our minds because of certain hormones, which makes us feel more pleasant after working out. As a result, it is essential for improving our overall health in the long term. On the other hand, other factors are crucial in terms of maintaining well-being. Firstly, needless to say that diets and nutritients are significant factors to make ones healthier. Vitamins and minerals from food have played an important role in modern diets, which is vital that they helps protect various serious diseases these days. For example, individuals who consume highly nutriented food are likely to have the longevity in lifespan. Moreover, those who have ordinary sleep patterns may contribute to a better level of productivity at workplaces, thus, they can perform their tasks without sleep deprivation. Hence, the more we are aware of nutrition and sufficient rest, the better our fitness will be. In conclusion, even though doing an exercise frequently has many health benefits, other factors, such as balanced diets and enough sleep should be taken in to accounted Change the form of the verb account show examples as well. I am of opinion that the balance should be ensure to optimal fitness.