Some people believe that air travel should be restricated because it causes air pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, air travel, one of the luxurious mode of the transportation, is in demand among the travelers. Many interested people often travel by plane for their professional and private reasons. Some folks believe that plane cause pollution in the air. In my opinion, Although, more flight in the sky cause pollution, Moreover, we also consider the facilities provided by the plane. One of the primary reasons of air pollution is more number of airplane travel in the sky. In other words, due to increasing number of travelers, the owner of air travel agency increases the number of plane for their customers. As a result, I believe, this can be harmful to the environment of the earth. For example, if more planes are travel in the sky, it would be problem in the ozone layer of the sky. As a consequence, the life of earth will decrease day by day. Another problem of air pollution is effect on birds. Due to bad atmosphere, birds cannot travel to their destination for their needs. Finally, the best solution would be kept low number of air travel by air agency. It means, if air department reduce the number of the planes then it is good for environment. Additionally, we also need to consider the facilities provided by the air travel. Air Travel is one of the most convenient travel for people. For example, individuals can travel to another country in a less time. Moreover, they also provide better security to all visitors. In conclusion, Air travel become more useful mose of transportation among the community. I think, travelling by plane is not good for environment because it causes harmful to sky, despite this, it is also providing better facilities to everyone.