some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

i agree with the viewpoint that music is a good approach to combination of various cultures and ages together. first,like the arts work, music is a mean of what composers and performancers performers to express their creations, enmotions and the experience of their lifes, when audience listening the muisc they could generate resonance with the creators which maybe they have some identical points or feelings,it’s like a mental bridge that could connect people’s heart,in there,no matter where you come from,what ages you are,everyone can communicate with each other in the field that music bring in. secondly,the diversity of music indicate the different cultures of creator’s backgound, while some times the inspriation of the music comes from other countries, for example,the famous musician debussy,his orchestral muisc sea which consist of three chapter, its insprated inspected from katsushika hokusai a master of ukiyoe painting,it implys the interact of arts,there have no boundary,we could make the culture fusion. finally, i think cultivate someone’s interesting such as music, arts is very imperative, cause it will significantly broaden your knowlege,let you discover different cultures and apply it into your work maybe, then your perspective,mind and imagination will be more profound.