Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with thrir family. Others believe that thid is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern society, the entire leisure time of youngsters should be spent among family members whereas negative influence and meaninglessness occupied other's mindset. Personally, despite the necessity of spending quality moments with parents, I believe that there should be a fair distribution of their break time. On the one hand, the energy invested in relationships never gets wasted due to the equal significance of family bonding. By having a short break with their guardian children can gain essential knowledge about possible challenges in their life and especially know more about history as well as ancestors. For instance, a recent study indicates that those young people who tend to have open-minded conversations with a whole family, are capable of avoiding minor mistakes and be more responsible for making a better future for the family tree. On the other hand, proper use of moments when they have nothing to do is a key feature of bringing up unbreakable discipline rather than nonsense spending of time on unimportant things. It is parents' duty to make their fun duration useful by making them learn various household chores and helping to identify certain hobbies on which they can easily concentrate. For example, asking to keep their surroundings clean by themselves leads to a sense of responsibility and with exact interests in life, there will not be over-relying on any other human being. In conclusion, children's environment plays a crucial role in building their personality and character, especially they learn what they see regularly. Hence, spare time should be fairly distributed between particular tasks mentioned above.