Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourages business to move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

Over the past decade, societal issues are at the forefront of public awareness. While no one can deny the advantages of business that have affected our daily life; especially the city, it is not to say that business movement to the rural area does not have a downside that needs to be considered. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. In fact, advocates of moving businesses may argue that it will bring benefits to the citizens. There will be less noise and air pollution, which made the atmosphere become refresh. The city will be expanded with houses, playgrounds, schools and amenities. For instance, the city can reduce the number of homeless and poverties, customers and services have more places to develop in this situation. On the other hand, in spite of the issues above, there are some reasons that relocating business may bring detrimental effects on the economy. The workers will go to work at a long distance; thus, problems with commuting will appear. For example, the cost of moving from house to work will increase remarkably, taking a long time to go. Therefore, the opportunity to seek a job in the urban area will become less. Some businesses cannot develop countryside site such as luxury clothes, and new technique, which is not suitable for the local residents. In conclusion, there are some advantages and disadvantages to encouraging businesses to move to rural areas; as a result, the Government should consider carefully before making a decision.