Some people believe that unpaid commuting service should be compulsory part of high school programmes. Do you agree or diagree?

It is opined several people's uncharged public transportation should be a mandatory part of high school courses. I partially agree with this statement. To begin with, reducing the cost of commuting for a low-class family is not only improving the quality of life but also amplifying their opportunity. For example, a historical documentary about China dynasty had once been filmed by tracing evidence throughout the country and win the national film festival. This is possible because of the policy supporting young travelling. What’s more, without considering the journey expenses, the students are encouraged to explore the world to broaden their perspective. The more experience they have, unsurprisingly, the more contribution they have achieved. For example, the Wright brothers, the ones who invented the first aircraft, get inspiration by observing the trajectory of various birds beyond regions. On the other hand, zero charge transport costs, definitely, invite crimes committed by an adolescent. Due to the cunning approach of the villain, the children have been tricked to be notorious. For instance, young citizen of Europe participates in ISIS to become terrorist. If the cost of travelling is hugely cut, the wrong one will have more options to stir illegal activities. Moreover, the cost of commuting for children will be funded by collecting more taxes resulting in unhappiness and rising expenses for certain individuals such as skilled workers and the middle class. In conclusion, while the free cost of commuting leads to several benefits, there are various disadvantages that tremendously damage society such as the increase in crime