Some people think that countryside life is healthier while others believe that city is better in order to have a healthy lifestyle. Discuss both views with your own perception.

A group of people argue that living in suburban areas are most healthy compared to city life while others consider that city life is more beneficial for human health. In this, essay I will discuss both points of view and give my own opinion as well. On one hand, in today's life most people trying to live in a city and because of that population in towns is increasing dramatically which will cause some environmental problems as well health problems. Firstly, in urban areas air pollution is a big issue because of that most people can not breathe clean air. Secondly, in,cities most people do not care about their surroundings everyone throw away garbage everywhere they want and because of that some disease will affect humanity. For instance, malaria is best example which is caused because of the dirty places and some garbage around the city. On the other hand, urban areas are more developed compared to suburbs there are more facilities and technological developments which will assist people to live more healthily compared to urban areas. For example, in cities everywhere you can access a hospital which is so hard to find in village life. Moreover, transportation is another pro of city life which is helping people to move from one area to another area for example ambulance will help people to reach the hospital on time. Overall, each area has their own positive and negative impact on human health but in my opinion city life is healthier compared to village life because you can easily access to hospitals, doctors, and pharmacies whenever you want.