Some people trust their first impressions about a person's character because they believe their judgements are generally correct. Other people don't judge a person's character quickly because they believe first impressions are wrong. Get ready to to talk to an examiner about this issue.

It is commonly believed that, the first meeting has significance for both sides. Many consider that figuring out somebody's personality and inner intelligence is possible with the first glance. But others advocate that if you want to clarify person's character quickly, considering prior impression is mainly redundant. I intend to delve into the the pros and cons of both approachs. To begin with, every person has unique character and desires. So, the majority of people behave through some body languages and facial expressions in different situations. But the first meetings are differ from the other appointments. Because people usually pay their attitudes as much as possible more attention. If the person cares about other people's opinions, ones endeavour to attract their attentions. In addition, they try to avoid speaking unconsciously. For example, in some of high schools, teachers try to arrange football match for newcomer. In fact, it is very valuable arrangement for everybody, because during the match, player's emotional occasion frequently can change. Hence. teachers, also their peers can get a chance to know their personality more better and closer. On the other side, in some situations, via tricky questions and body signals people can aware about other's inner world. Mostly interviewers, also the prosecutors can acquire particular informations from person's size of pupil and facial expressions in the first meeting. there are the number of techniques to understand to your correspondent, however you have got professions related to reading people's facial expressions and behaviour, nobody would be able to decieve you. To put it in a nutshell, I pencil down saying that if you have some experiences to understand the others' moral world and facial expressions, you can do it in the first meeting.