Scientists believe that computer will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is argued that the advancement of computers could be superior compared to human intelligence. Some individuals believed that it might be a beneficial improvement. I personally strongly disagree. On the one hand, it would not be denied that the advancement of technology has assisted human beings in numerous aspects such as education, health, economics or even daily life. with the penetration of technology, people could access the Internet and explore all information that they desire. Take education as an example, encountering tough assignments, with the assistance of technology students could solve their problems straightforwardly as well as the tool to dig dive more into knowledge. Furthermore, technology is beneficial for society in storing colossal data. Recently, all the information related to individuals would be stockpiled in computers or other smart devices. Lately, Vietnamese people have been provided chip-based identification cards to check personal statistics effectively. On the other hand, in my perspective, this could be a detrimental development since creativity which is a unique trait of human beings, is declining. For instance, the introduction of Chat GPT, which possesses the ability to write essays, makes a list of ideas for social content creators. When it seems to make life easier, the growing dependence on these applications might destroy the innovation of humans. Besides, the employment of computer for storing information also pose risks due to the system could be attacked by viruses and hackers. This is a reason why the paramount importance of documents in countries in the world is normally kept on paper, not computers. In conclusion, computers might be advantageous, such as the gigantic memory and the ability to deal with tasks; however, society needs to be aware of the decreased creativity and vulnerable system.