Many parents choose to teach their children at home rather than sending their children to school. Do you think the benefits of home-schooling outweigh its drawbacks?

The parents think they should give more attention rather than a school because under the campus teacher pay less concentration to a particular students. Some parents believe on school is better for their son to make new friends and learn new activities with classmates. I agree with the statement about sending their kids to school for a better future. First and foremost claim that kids are a limited comfort zone whenever they are going outside for a limited time after that they become irritated. For,example one child spend two years at the home at the time of lockdown however after the lockdown lack confidence to talk to someone else. It is a drawback of spending quality days in the home. So we are developing their kids for an outside games like daily going for ground sports and maintain social distance games activities for boosting their physical and mind thinking. Secondly, the children are going to school to study then they enhance new skills and confidence to speak with another person. In addition, under the competition game with comparison between home or school children which one is better for physical activity then result as outgoing students are well than homestay. Therefore, all the families are sending their babies to study so they are well mannered and develop their thinking abilities and improve their routine life with fitness. On the contrary, the parents believe with both schools help them for coordinating with other people and learn new things and at home kids lack confidence with other people and have lots of limitations outside the home.