Some people say the government should give healthcare the first priority, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the tax payers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of people beleives believe that healthcare sould could be the most important aspect to direct the tax money to, while others convenced that there is another crucial periorities we need to spend the money on. This essay will discuss both points of view. In on hand, major part of socaity, especially the older people, demands to spend more money on health care, for it is the most vital problems in their lives.Not only elder people, but also mothers who concern about their neonates,which born before they complete the 9 monthes in their mothers uterus, those people beleives that whithout healthcare their life will end. As well as,elder people who are always in conistant need for medical help because the older they became the more disease they have. On the other hand, however healthcare is vital,but majorty of people, which usually the youth, see that it is important to spend mo money on other periorities, such as education. however, taking care of our health is not somthing extra,we can not do this without starting from the begining,which is education. Not only education, but also turism is something poivetal to put the country’s money in.to illustrate,the amount of income that comes from turism can always be used in improving the infrastructure of the contry including hospitals which a main part of healthcare.even if,it did not come directly. to conclude, in my openion, spending the majorty of tax money on one aspect either it health care or education is not helpfull on the long run, however, healthcare is important deviding the money will help improve the country.